Return to Scottish Rite Patent Frame
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Frame September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Toy from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The Scottish Rite Patent is a very uniquely sized document and finding even a basic frame for it is nearly impossible without paying custom prices. Finding this frame with the beautiful and meaningful mat that has perfect document holders to protect this patent had me excited. Upon arrival framing was easy, hardware was pre installed, and it looks a 1000 times better than I could have imagined. If you are here thinking about it, just go for it... you will be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scottish Rite Patent Frame September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Terry Vega from Zachary, LA United States  
This frame is outstanding patent. Fits very well and looks great in the frame.Did not take but a few days to receive the frame after ordering. I urge you to do business with Eternity Creations. Thanks for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Frame January 8, 2022
Reviewer: Case Knight from Saltillo, MS United States  
Great frame. Arrived way sooner than expected. I loved seeing the made in the USA sticker and made me proud to own it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I expected and more! April 13, 2021
Reviewer: James Franklin from Freeland, MD United States  
Your frame came highly recommended. I decided it was what I wanted and ordered it. It arrived quickly, well protected and exceeded my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Forster from Parkville, MD United States  
This was better than expected, excellent product. Looks great, the time from order to arrival was one week. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Stinson from Waveland, MS United States  
Arrived lightning quick in flawless condition. What a beautiful frame, which is now the best in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic frame September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evans, GA United States  
I’m very, very pleased with the frame. My Scottish Rite patent looks fantastic in it. It will certainly make for an interesting display on my wall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Patent Frame August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Grehan from Novato, CA United States  
Eternity Creations produce a truly beautiful Scottish Rite Patent Frame. It is the perfect size and weight for displaying the patent document. The detailed symbols around the frame representing the degrees are meticulously done. This is the best frame I have found after much searching.
The customer service at Eternity Creations is also superb. My frame arrived within a week of my order. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scottish Rite Frame June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Shaun Henry from Melissa, TX United States  
It’s an excellent product that is very well made and enhances the look of my SR patent.  It shipped fast too!  Thanks Eternity Creations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome frame! May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Wesley Gray from College Station, TX United States  
The frame fits perfectly and is great looking.  It fits my patent perfectly and is mounted very well. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items