Return to Scottish Rite Patent Frame
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I expected and more! April 13, 2021
Reviewer: James Franklin from Freeland, MD United States  
Your frame came highly recommended. I decided it was what I wanted and ordered it. It arrived quickly, well protected and exceeded my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Forster from Parkville, MD United States  
This was better than expected, excellent product. Looks great, the time from order to arrival was one week. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Stinson from Waveland, MS United States  
Arrived lightning quick in flawless condition. What a beautiful frame, which is now the best in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic frame September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evans, GA United States  
I’m very, very pleased with the frame. My Scottish Rite patent looks fantastic in it. It will certainly make for an interesting display on my wall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Patent Frame August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Grehan from Novato, CA United States  
Eternity Creations produce a truly beautiful Scottish Rite Patent Frame. It is the perfect size and weight for displaying the patent document. The detailed symbols around the frame representing the degrees are meticulously done. This is the best frame I have found after much searching.
The customer service at Eternity Creations is also superb. My frame arrived within a week of my order. Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scottish Rite Frame June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Shaun Henry from Melissa, TX United States  
It’s an excellent product that is very well made and enhances the look of my SR patent.  It shipped fast too!  Thanks Eternity Creations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome frame! May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Wesley Gray from College Station, TX United States  
The frame fits perfectly and is great looking.  It fits my patent perfectly and is mounted very well. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scottish Rite Patent Frame May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lloyd Cheney from Hastings, Mn  
Absolutely amazing!  Beautifully crafted in the USA.  Well worth the money spent.  The embossed degree work is elegantly done and prominently frames the patent. You will not be disappointed.  I know I sold a few more just by posting a photo of mine to Facebook and showing my Brothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Experience May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Cody Johnson from Livingston, MT United States  
I recently purchased a Scottish Rite Patent Frame from Eternity Creations and I am happy I did. I was hesitant to spend the $ but it is well worth it. The frame is beautiful and my Patent fits perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and will return in the future. Product was shipped quickly and showed up in great condition. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Work and Outstanding Servicw April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Matt  
I have been looking for a frame for my Scottish Rite patent for many years. When I came across Eternity Creations, I was very excited and visited the site for months debating the purchase. Last week, I pulled the trigger and could not be happier. First off, this is a beautiful product, with amazing detail for each of the degrees around the mat. Second, the service was impeccable. My frame arrived in perfect condition the very next day.  This was the perfect solution to display my patent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items